Organizational Members

OADD is founded on the support of the Organizational Members and the continuing efforts to increase communication and exchange.
If there is a change or error in a member’s listing, please contact OADD. All OADD membership are valid for one year (365 days) from approval/renewal.


Brantwood Community Services
25 Bell Lane
Brantford, ON N5T 1E1
Jo-Anne Link, Executive Director

Central Region Community Network of Specialized Care
2 Surrey Place
Toronto ON   M5S 2C2
Megan Primeau, Coordinator
Centre for Opportunities, Respect & Empowerment (CORE)
160 Springhurst Avenue, Suite 400
Toronto, ON  M6K 1C2
Kathryn Gardner, Executive Director

Checkered Door Inc.
 501-80 Bradford St.
Barrie, ON L4N 6S7
Peggy Anne Crane, Director

Community Living Central Highlands
 205 McLaughlin Road, Suite 200
Lindsay, ON  L9V 0K7
Steve Burke, Director of Human Resources

Community Living Dundas County
 55 Allison Ave (Box 678)
Morrisburg, ON K0C 1X0
Debbie Boardman, Executive Director

Community Living Essex County
372 Talbot Street North
Essex, ON  N8M 2W4
Nancy Wallace-Gero, Executive Director

Community Living Haldiman
 2256 River Road
Cayuga, ON  N0A 1E6
Susan Wavell, Executive Director

Community Living North Perth
820 Main St. East
Listowel, ON  M4W 3H4
Sandra Scott, Facilitator

Community Living Oshawa/Clarington
39 Wellington Avenue East
Oshawa, ON  L1H 3Y1
Terri Gray, Executive Director

CRD College of Health Care
 3024 Hurontario St. Unit G13
Mississauga, ON L5B 4M4
Mary Lanceta, Director

Deafblind Ontario Services
17665 Leslie St., Unit 15
Newmarket, ON  L3Y 3E3
Roxanna Spruyt-Rocks, Executive Director

Geneva Centre for Autism
 112 Merton Street
Toronto, ON M4S 2Z8
Debbie Irish, CEO

Georgian College
825 Memorial Avenue
Orillia, ON L3V 3S2
Debra Morrow, DSW Program Coordinator
222 Main Street East
North Bay, ON  P1B 1B1

Kerry’s Place Autism Services
34 Berczy Street
Aurora, ON
L4G 1W9
Sue VanDeVelde-Coke, President & CEO

Mary Centre
530 Wilson Ave., Suite 210
North York, ON  M3H 1V1
Don Walker, Executive Director

New Leaf: Living and Learning Together Inc.
19601 Leslie Street
Queensville, ON  L0G 1R0
Ron McCauley, Executive Director

New Visions Toronto
 222 The Esplanade, Unit 10 Lower level
Toronto, ON  M5A 4M8
Andy rotsma, Executive Director

New Visions Toronto

Participation Lodge Grey Bruce
RR #1
Holland Centre, ON
N0H 1R0
Correna Thompson, Executive Director

927 Clark Avenue West
Thornhill, ON
L4J 8G6
Sandy Stemp, Executive Director

Southern Network of Specialized Care
3280 Schmon Parkway
Thorold, ON  L2V 4Y6
Liz Froese

The Centre for Dreams
8515 McCowan Road, Suite 200
Toronto, ON
L3P 5E4
Michelle Del Carmen, President

Vita Community Living Services and Mens Sana Families for Mental Health
4301 Weston Road
Toronto, ON
M9L 2Y3
Adam Smith, Executive Director