Patron Members

Patrons of the Ontario Association on Developmental Disabilities give beyond the call of membership. We extend to you our deepest gratitude for the level of support you are able to give.

All memberships renew annually on May 1st.

Gold Patrons

 Access Community Services Inc.
15 Henderson Street Unit 2
Port Hope, ON  L1A 0C6
Carol Blaind, Executive Director
Bethesda Community Services
3280 Schmon Parkway
Thorold, ON L2V 4Y6
Brian Davies, CEO
Cochrane Temiskaming Resource Centre
600 Toke Street
Timmins, ON  P4N 6W1
Gary Dowe, Executive Director
CLH Developmental Support Services
283 King St.
Midland, ON L4R 3M5
Dean Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
Community Living Toronto
20 Spadina Rd
Toronto, ON  M5R 2S7
Brad Saunders, CEO
 Developmental Services of Leeds and Grenville
Tom Turner, Executive Director
PO Box 1688, 61 King St. East
Brockville, ON K6V 6K8
OPTIONS Northwest
95 N. Cumberland Street
Thunder Bay, ON  P7A 4M1
Anna-Marie Eckensweiler, Executive Director 
Pathways to Independence
289 Pinnacle St.
Belleville, ON  K8N 3B3
Lorrie Heffernan, CEO
Dr. Jay Rao, Psychiatrist
Regional Support Associates
333 Athlone Ave. Suite 201
Woodstock ON  N4V 0B8
Jason Young, Director
Surrey Place Centre
2 Surrey Place
Toronto, ON  M5S 2C2
Terri Hewitt, Chief Executive Officer

Silver Patrons

 Catulpa Community Support Services Inc.
165 Ferris Lane
Barrie, ON  L4M 2Y1
Karen Hirstwood, Executive Director
191 Portsmouth Avenue
Kingston, ON   K7M 8A6
Alastair Lamb, CEO

Bronze Patrons

 Community Living Trent Highlands
205 McLaughlin Road, Suite 200
Lindsay, ON K9V 0K7
Steve Burke, Director Human Resources
Harmony Centre
P.O. Box 906
Red Lake, ON  P0V 2M0
Margaret Kudlowsky, Executive Director
KW Habilitation
108 Syndey Street South
Kitchener, ON N2G 3V2
Ann Bilodeau, Executive Director
Skylark Children Youth and Families/Lumens
40 Orchard View Blvd, Suite 255
Toronto, ON M4R 1B9
Cheryl Perera, Senior Director 
Trillium Support Services
22 Wilson Street
Hamilton, ON L8R 1C5
Clare McCormack, Director of Marketing

Our Thanks to Patron members wishing to remain anonymous.

Lifetime Members – Honourary

Clarke, John
MacKenzie Health