Journal On Developmental Disabilities

Volume 20, Number 3, 2013

Chief Editorial Board

Maire Percy Ann Fudge Schormans (on leave) Lynn Martin Jonathan Weiss

Guest Editors

Shelley Watson and Kelly Coons

Editor Emeritus

Ivan Brown

Associate Editors

Melody Ashworth Carly McMorris Johanna Lake

Assistant Editor

Connor McGuire

Media Editor

Esther Ignagni

OADD Board Representative

Jay Rao

Production Manager

Jennifer Shaw

Design

Ted Myerscough

Special Thanks and Reviewers for 2014

Sincere thanks to: the anonymous members of the OADD Research Special Interest Group Conference Committee who reviewed and ranked 2013 JoDD publications eligible for the 2014 Brown and Percy Publication Prize; and to the following experts who provided JoDD with in-depth reviews of submitted manuscripts during 2014:

Nathalie Bigra	Cheryl Glazebrook	Christopher Mushquash	Brian Skotko
David Carroll	Edward Hall	Ana Niober	Beverley Temple
Traci Cihon	Marjolein Herps	Frances Owen	Valerie Temple
Maureen Connolly	Tali Heiman	Annie Paquet	Kendra Thomson
Germaine Couture	Nancy Hutchinson	Maire Percy	Joan Versnel
Monical Cuskelly	Esther Ignagni	Adrienne Perry	Andrea Vick
Jason Devereux	Yona Lunsky	Nathalie Poirier	W. Larry Williams
Elaine Frankel	Janet McCabe	Priscilla Burnham Riosa	Michael Wehmeyer
Margaret Flores	Diane Morin	John Rose	·
Hubert Gascon		Ann Fudge Schormans	

Production and Layout

Leah Gryfe