Board of Directors

Board Executive

  • Tony Vipond, Chair
  • Joe Persaud, Chair-Elect
  • Wade Durling, Past-Chair
  • Rosanne Stein, Treasurer
  • Gary Dowe, Secretary

Board Members with Portfolio

  • Jay Rao, Publications Committee Chair
  • Carole VanDerVoort, Conference Committee Chair

Members at Large

  • Cheryl Farrugia
  • Lisa Holmes
  • Frances MacNeil (interim)

Board Liaisons (Directors, Ex-Officio)

  • Shelley Watson, RSIG Co-Chair
  • Mark Benner, DSSIG Co-Chair

To contact any of the OADD Board members please call the OADD office at 416-429-3720 or email

OADD mailing address is:

2 Surrey Place
Toronto, ON M5S 2C2