General Members

If there is a change or error in your listing, please contact OADD. If your name is not on the list and you believe it should be please contact to check.

All memberships renew annually on May 1st.


  • Sharon Burgess
  • Dawn Crook
  • Krista Gibson
  • Amanda Hickey
  • Mitchell Koehler
  • Mirachelle Lavadia
  • David Lockie
  • David MacCoy
  • Elise Matthews
  • Leslie Monger
  • Shawn Neeson
  • Gwen Pelley
  • Allison Powers
  • Jessica Raimondo
  • Phyllis Rubenstein Yolleck
  • Yousef Safar
  • Myriam Squillaci
  • Lisa Whittingham